ONLINE DEMOS & WORKSHOPS

by Michael Solovyev

We will update the workshop and demo schedules every two weeks!
Subscribe to our newsletter if you don't want to miss new events!

The demos are free, capped at 500 participants. To register for demo, simply press "sign up" button.

The number of the workshop participants is at most 40.

All the workshops are built on the step-by-step completion of a watercolor, following the steps of the master.
In the end of each workshop you will have an opportunity to get personal feedback from Michael.

UPCOMING

.

FEBRUARY 27

Venetian Basilica at Sunrise

The workshop will take place on February 27,

12 PM Eastern Time (NYC), 9 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles), or 5 PM GMT (London).

Subject: Venetian Basilica at Sunrise

Language: English, with French translation

Limited Number of participants

Duration: 4 hours

Price: 55 USD

FREE

MARCH 13

Mist in Vietnam

The demo will take place on March 13,

12 PM Eastern Time (NYC), 9 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles),

or 5 PM GMT (London).

Subject: Landscape: Mist in Vietnam

Language: English, with French translation

Duration: 90 minutes
Language: English, with French translation

Price: FREE

.

MARCH 27

Waterfall in Thailand

The workshop will take place on March 27,

12 PM Eastern Time (NYC), 9 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles), or 4 PM GMT (London).

Subject: Waterfall in Thailand

Language: English, with French translation

Limited Number of participants

Duration: 4 hours

Price: 55 USD

FREE

APRIL 10 

Travel Sightseeing

The demo will take place on April 10,

12 PM Eastern Time (NYC), 9 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles),

or 5 PM BST (London).

Subject: Soft Portrait: Travel Sightseeing
Language: English, with French translation

Duration: 90 minutes

Price: FREE

.

APRIL 24

Coffee In Paris

The workshop will take place on April 24,

12 PM Eastern Time (NYC), 9 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles), or 5 PM BST (London).

Subject: Soft Portrait: Coffee in Paris

Language: English, with French translation

Limited Number of participants

Duration: 4 hours

Price: 55 USD

Your opinion is important to me

Dear friends!

 

Conducting a poll here. Would be really interested to know your opinion!

Which subject do you think is more interesting for a watercolor workshop?

MORE IN WATERCOLORONLINE

8.jpg

HARD COPY IN YOUR HANDS

ARTBOOKS & GUIDES

7.jpg

LEARN WATERCOLOR FROM MASTER

VIDEO COURSES

6.jpg

NATURAL HAIR, HANDMADE

WATERCOLOR BRUSHES

5.jpg

ALL WAHT YOU NEED IN ONE PLACE

SKETCHING SUPPLIES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2021 by Michael Solovyev